WELCOME TO CANTON ISD... HOME OF THE MIGHTY EAGLES!                                            In partnership with community and parents, Canton ISD will empower students to become lifelong learners committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.                            
en Español
District Committees » Home


District Educational Improvement Committee
Chairman: Jay Tullos, Superintendent

Elected Members:
Jonell Randall
Jasie Perry
Deanna Arnold
Elaine Walling
Casey Kindle
Kim Followwell
LaDonna Savis
Junior High
Dawn Sumner
Jamie Nicks
Amanda Burch
High School
Anna Coppedge
Pam Chastain
Paige James

Appointed Members:
Parent Representatives
Jennifer Lomas
Susan Robbins
Amy Fenner
Krystal Arthur
Business/Community Representatives
Myles Pennington
Patsy Chambless
Shirley Morgan
Student Representatives
Bryce Sanford - High School
Scott Monroe - High School
Jeremy Dickerson - Jr. High
Rachael Cade - Jr. High

Ad Hoc Members:
Kelly Lamar
Marsha Robinson
Amy Autry
Joe Nicks
The members consist of the Superintendent, Principals, Teachers, Parents, Business/Community Reps, and Student Representatives.