Mrs. Julie Stern, School Board Secretary
President Vice-President Secretary
Mr. Kenneth Pruitt - Place 2 Mr. Josh Wilkerson - Place 6 Mrs. Julie Stern - Place 4
Jack Thelen, Board Member
Member Member Member Member
Mr. Matthew Dunn - Place 1 Dr. Leslea Evans - Place 7 Mr. Clay Nicklas - Place 5 Mr. Jack Thelen - Place 3
Regular school board meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Canton ISD Administration Office. 
May school board meetings are held at the Canton Elementary School Cafeteria at 6:00 p.m. in order to recognize the state winners and state qualifiers for the year. 
School Board Members